Change your mind?
Backtrack lets you revisit the last profile you swiped left on.
- Tap Pop in the bottom menu.
- Tap the Backtrack icon.
- The profile reappears — swipe again.
Backtrack lets you revisit the last profile you swiped left on.
Was the article helpful?
0 of 0 found this helpful